Mix93fm

Dance Music Lives Here

Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Steve London / Program Director


Steve London shows

Steve London hosts the “Weekend Blastoff” Friday 5pm PT 8pm ET 1am UK / “Such A Good Feeling” airs during Sunday Sessions¬† 2pm PT 5pm ET 10pm UK featuring 2 hours of mostly new house & tech House tracks with maybe a classic or 2.

Steve is originally from England, in the United Kingdom, and began spinning (records) at age 14, had residencies at clubs in Europe, in his early 20s, studied communications at the University Of Southern Florida, worked in radio on-Air, ran a mobile dj company and along with hosting 2 shows on Mix93fm , is also the Program Director.