Mix93fm

Dance Music Lives Here

Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Sunday

12:00amSunday

1:00amSunday

Catch Roo with some fun Booty house every Sunday 1am PT 4am ET for "Booty House Call"

Learn more

2:00amSunday

[...]

Learn more

3:00amSunday

[...]

Learn more

Ron S – Upfront

4:00amSunday

4:00amSunday

Ron S brings you some deeper & more underground sounds with his weekly show "Upfront"

Learn more

5:00amSunday

NYC's Harry Frank Towers brings back the memories with his long running weekly show "Quantum Leap"

Learn more

6:00amSunday

Fontana first began deejaying professionally in the mid-1980s, playing at clubs such as Studio 54 and The Underground NYC.

Learn more

7:00amSunday

[...]

Learn more

8:00amSunday

The Drop - 2 hours of 90's, 2000's club & radio dance tracks mixed by Art Rooney & hosted by Brett Holcomb

Learn more

Strobe – The Vibe

10:00amSunday

10:00amSunday

Catch the vibe with Dj, Producer, Remixer & TwitchTv sensation DJ Strobe every Sunday 10am Pt 1pm ET

Learn more

11:00amSunday

All the way from Quebec it's Dj and Producer Sly Chapel with his weekly house music show "In My House"

Learn more

12:00pmSunday

Luis Martinez & Freelance come to you live Sunday 12pm PT for their 2 hour House show "Underground Collective"

Learn more

2:00pmSunday

Steve London mixes new house tracks & Amelia brings the positive vibes live from the Paradise Palace Resort in Los Angeles Sunday 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm UK

Learn more

4:00pmSunday

Live the uplifting #worship experience of "House of Lord" every Sunday at 4:00 PM (PT) / 7:00 PM (ET) on Mix93fm

Learn more

5:00pmSunday

Dood & Cloone to you live every Sunday 7pm PT / 10pm ET with 3 hours of ZENTRIPZ

Learn more

8:00pmSunday

DJ Rae is a multi talented artist; Singer, Songwriter, DJ and Producer, one of the first in her field to organically craft and navigate her own path to a [...]

Learn more

9:00pmSunday

Out of NYC check out Mike Marquez with his weekly show "Diaries of a House Head" Friday 9pm PT & an encore presentation during Sunday Sessions in the morning

Learn more

10:00pmSunday

Big willie takes you on a trip through the underground with his weekly house music show "Going Underground"

Learn more

Keytone – Houseology

11:00pmSunday

11:00pmSunday

Dj, producer & remixer Keytone brings you a huge house music helping every Sunday 11pm PT 2am ET with his show "Houseology"

Learn more