Mix93fm 1

Dance Music Lives Here

Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Big V-The Journey

The Journey

Scheduled on

Saturday 2:00 am 3:00 am

DJ Big V

Welcome “Mr. Good Vibes” DJ Big V coming to you from South Africa with smooth Deep, Soulful and Afro House vibes in the Mix93fm “AfterHours”

Saturdays 4am PST/ 7am EST/ 12pm UK/ 1pm S. Africa


Read more