Mix93 Ultra

Dance Music Lives Here

Current track

Title

Artist

Background

DJ Rae-The Rated Takeover

Scheduled on

Wednesday 10:00 pm 11:00 pm

DJ Rae is a multi talented artist; Singer, Songwriter, DJ and Producer, one of the first in her field to organically craft and navigate her own path to a successful global career. Tune in for her not to be missed “The Rated Takeover” every Wednesday 10pm PST/1am EST/6am UK!


Read more