Mix93 HD

Dance Music Lives Here

Current track

Title

Artist

Current show

Mix93fm Beats

1:00 pm 6:00 pm

Current show

Mix93fm Beats

1:00 pm 6:00 pm

Background

Nicholas Gunn Presents

mixed by Mearzie and Nicholas Gunn

Scheduled on

Tuesday 7:00 pm 9:00 pm

mixed by Mearzie and Nicholas Gun

Tagged as ,
Join me your host, Nicholas Gunn, as I present 2 hours each Tuesday of the very best in Trance to Progressive House with special guest mixes from the industries finest! This is going to be massive!

"Nicholas Gunn Presents" every Tuesday night 7pm PST - 10pm EST - 3am UK

Born and raised in the UK and a student of the Royal Academy of Music, Gunn has produced and composed over 21 studio album recordings, as well as countless other productions, reaching millions worldwide. Over his long career, which spans several decades, Gunn continues to push the threshold of experimental, ambient and electronic works fusing past and present with a sound that is uniquely his. Combining guest vocal performances alongside a lyrical style and melody that is unmistakably Gunn, he now finds himself making a mark across multiple genres. 2020 showed us that Gunn’s work as a composer and producer not only topped charts in ambient and electronic music but also within the dance music community. New releases in 2021 on dance label giant Armada Music are poised to become A State of Trance “future favorites” worldwide.


Read more

Nicholas Gunn Presents crew

Join me your host, Nicholas Gunn, as I present 2 hours each Tuesday of the very best in Trance to Progressive House with special guest mixes from the industries finest! This is going to be massive!


s2Member®
LIVE NOW! CLICK TO VIEW.
CURRENTLY OFFLINE