Mix93fm ch1

Dance Music Lives Here

Current track

Title

Artist

Current show

After Hours

12:00 am 3:00 am

Current show

After Hours

12:00 am 3:00 am

Background

NYE Toss off 2021 Hello 2022

Mixes by Dave Aude, Tracy Young and Susan Esthera

Scheduled on

mixes by Dave Aude, Tracy Young and Susan Esthera

Join us for an incredible night of music as we bid farewell to the year "2021"

We bring not one but TWO Grammy winning DJs:

8pm Dave Aude*

9pm Tracy Young*

and finish off the night with DJane extraordinaire Susan Esthera performing LIVE on both Twitch and Mix93fm!

Festivities start at 8pm PST- 11pm EST - 4am UK

8pm-1am PST  11pm-4am EST 4am-9am UK

*courtesy of Bobby Shaw Promotions

 

Join us for an incredible night of music as we bid farewell to the year "2021"

We bring not one but TWO Grammy winning DJs:

8pm Dave Aude*

9pm Tracy Young*

and finish off the night with DJane extraordinaire Susan Esthera performing LIVE on both Twitch and Mix93fm!

Festivities start at 8pm PST- 11pm EST - 4am UK

8pm-1am PST  11pm-4am EST 4am-9am UK

*courtesy of Bobby Shaw Promotions

 

 


Read more

s2Member®
LIVE NOW! CLICK TO VIEW.
CURRENTLY OFFLINE