MIX93FM 01

Dance Music Lives Here

Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Team Members

Page: 2

Robert Clone Thompson co-hosts the 3 hour live weekly radio show ZENTRIPZ - Sunday 5pm PT / 8pm ET featuring new music, guest DJs & "lively" chat. Join in the fun via the socials #Mix93fm

Rob Givens (the Evil One) co-hosts the 3 hour live weekly radio show ZENTRIPZ - Sunday 5pm PT / 8pm ET featuring new music, guest DJs & "lively" chat. Join in the fun via the socials #Mix93fm

Join DJ Freelance for his weekly show "Underground Collective" Sunday 12pm PT / 3pm ET along with his co-host Luis Martinez. Freelance can also be heard on the live Sunday Show "Zentripz" 5-8pm PT / 8-11pm ET as a producer & resident dj along with hosts Dood, Rob Givens "the Evil One", & Robert Clone.

Out of NYC check out Mike Marquez with his weekly show "Diaries of a House Head" Friday 9pm PT & an encore presentation during Sunday Sessions

Tune in for Ray Rhodes, resident DJ on Saturday Sessions as he spins an eclectic mix of pop and club music that is guaranteed to make you want to dance! 1st and 3d Saturday 8pm

Tune in to get rocked by one of the pillars of the Detroit Techo scene-Will Web! 1st and 3rd Saturday 11pmPST - Saturday Sessions

DJ Zonk is from Shanghai, China. live Los Angeles.

Since 2000, he has performed in major clubs in Shanghai. In 2000, he established Everexe.com, which was the largest electronic music forum in China at that time. (2000-2003).

Influenced by British Pete Tong, in the same year, together with Shanghai Dj Tadi, in 2000, he began to produce and host the electronic music program Radio One. FM103.7 in Shanghai Oriental Radio Station!

Ron S is based in Chicago and catch his weekly mix-show "Upfront" featuring deeper & more underground dance tracks.

Kay Stafford (aka DJ Kebbe) selects the best in house,club and vocal tracks for your listening pleasure. Tune in for new music and incredible remixes! Mondays 9am EST/12pm EST

Get ready to move to Xander Guzmán "PersonalMix"! He has been in the Industry for over 4 decades sharing his love of House music through his native Venezuela, venues and airwaves across the Globe! Thursdays 9am PST  BangerzNBeatz

Caroline Lund is our Mix Show Director (If you're a Dj and would like to be considered for a guest mix on Mix93fm reach out to Carolin@Mix93fm.com) Caroline is also an on-air personality, along with hosting our weekly Saturday DJ Spotlight feature - "Saturday Sessions" 8pm-12am PT / 11pm-3am ET.

Based in Los Angeles - Robert Kechter hosts the weekly show - Into The Night - Saturday 7pm PT / 10pm ET along with being the "man behind the music," - Mix93fm's Music Director